Subscriber Only: ‘The Neo-Berlin School’ CD

£5.99 £4.99

As a subscriber, we want you to have first option to pre-order a copy of the album at the special price of just £4.99 plus p&p, ahead of pre-orders being open to the public.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


The Neo-Berlin School
CD Album curated by Tangerine Dream’s Ulrich Schnauss

Our 14-track ‘The Neo-Berlin School’ CD highlights the influential ripples of Tangerine Dream and Edgar Froese. An exclusive compilation that brings together a raft of artists whose music carries the unmistakable influence of Berlin’s original electronic trailblazers.

1. Mahogany ‘Panzerkrieg’
2. Tangerine Dream ‘Huckabee’s Dream’
3. S U R V I V E ‘Deserted Skies’
4. René Splinter ‘Instant Memory’
5. Cosmic Ground ‘Altair (Edit)’
6. Chris Carter ‘Modularity (Edit)’
7. AEM ‘From The Start’
8. Carl Matthews ‘Deva Loca’
9. Steve Moore ‘Protomorphosis’
10. Broadcast Of Variants ‘Wetrax’
11. Steve Hauschildt ‘Strands’
12. Bertrand Loreau ‘Rencontre ManquÉe’
13. Nightbirds ‘Theory of Relativity’
14. Ulrich Schnauss ‘Improvisation 1’