Subscriber Only: ‘Man & Machine’ CD | Sold Out

£5.99 £4.99

As a subscriber, we want you to have first option to pre-order a copy of the album at the special price of just £4.99 plus p&p, ahead of pre-orders being open to the public.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Man & Machine
CD Album inspired by Kraftwerk’s ‘The Man-Machine’

Our 13-track ‘Man & Machine’ CD features songs influenced by Kraftwerk’s iconic and influential ‘The Man-Machine’. Featuring Devo’s bootlegged ‘Mechanical Man’, Chris Carter’s cover of ‘Numbers’ (recorded exclusively for Electronic Sound) and a live version of Meat Beat Manifesto’s ‘I Am Electro’, you need to snap this one up before it sells out.

1. Devo ‘Mechanical Man’
2. Die Alten Maschinen (With Gerald V Casale Of Devo) ‘To Be Or Not’
3. Meat Beat Manifesto ‘I Am Electro (Version Live)’
4. John Foxx And Louis Gordon ‘She Robot’
5. Chris Carter ‘The Man-Machine’
6. In Aeternam Vale ‘Machine À Laver’
7. Transcendental Love Machine ‘Dub Machine (Mutalis Mutandis Mix)’
8. Cavern Of Anti-Matter ‘Blood-Drums Machine’
9. Metamatics ‘Dope For The Robot’
10. Hounds Of Hulme ‘Rise Of The Dead Robots’
11. Omnivore ‘Robovore’
12. Hyperbubble ‘Bionic Girl’
13. Rodney Cromwell ‘Baby Robot’

Magazines and CDs will ship the week beginning 9