Subscriber Only | Bulletin F | CD Album | Sold Out

£7.99 £6.99

Out of stock

SKU: ES60CDSUB Category:


We’ve put together a fantastic 14-track CD of some of the highlights of 2019 to accompany this month’s issue. ‘Bulletin F’ features 14 choice cuts, with material from Anna Meredith, Michael Rother, Haiku Salut, Amon Tobin, Paranoid London, Stephen Mallinder, Alice Hubble, Eric Random, Jane Weaver, The Anti-Group, Blanck Mass, Fader, William Doyle and Daniel Davies. Phew. We also have a special Christmas bonus for you this month – a very splendid Electronic Sound record bag. Carry with pride!