‘Bulletin A’ CD


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Bulletin A
CD Album

A very limited edition CD, ‘Electronic Sound Bulletin A’, featuring the best of the new artists featured on our pages, this 13-track collection features The Caulfield Beats, who served up our 2017 Album Of The Year, a new track from Neil Arthur and Jez Bernholz’s Near Future project and The Leaf Label’s mysterious wood-dwellers, Snapped Ankles. There’s Norwich double whammy of Sink Ya Teeth and Luke Abbott’s Earlham Mystics, LA’s Schwarzmodul, Istanbul duo Kim Ki O and much more besides. The Bulletin series is going to become rather collectable, so don’t delay. It’s going to sell chop chop is this one…

1. Sink Ya TeethEat Your Heart
2. Boy HarsherMotion
3. Snapped AnklesJonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin
4. Kim Ki OSanki Hiç Durmadı
5. Martial CanterelGiving Up
6. Near FutureField This
7. Earlham MysticsWaters
8. Kin KlavéYorkshire Soul
9. BrokenchordOchra
10. SchwarzmodulCircuitous
11. The Caulfield Beats‘90s Love (Acid Pt. II)
12. Hologram TeenPrincess Charmante Vient Du F.U.T.U.R.
13. Stephen SoloInternet Song