24 25 26 Print Bundle | Sold Out

£14.99 £9.99

Our second bundle deal. Issues 24, 25, and 26. Three print editions at a bargain price.

Includes 3 CDs: ‘Electronic Sound Presents Luke Haines: Freqs – Complete Album’ (exclusive to Electronic Sound readers, only available from us), ‘Electronic Sound Presents A Krautrock Sampler’ (in association with Bureau B), and ‘Electronic Sound Presents Coldcut: The Ninja Mix’ (in association Ninja Tune).

Grab a real bargain and complete your back catalogue of the ultimate electronic music magazine.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Issue 24: GIORGIO MORODER, Moby, Baltic Fleet, The Pop Group, Düsseldorf – Electri_City, Lambchop, and Colin Newman.

Issue 25: THE TOP 100 ELECTRONIC TRACKS OF ALL TIME, The Flaming Lips, Richard H Kirk, Tom Furse, 808 State, and Bayonne.

Issue 26: COLDCUT – Return of The Ninjas! Bonobo, Beaver & Krause, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Spiritland, and The Lemon Twigs.

And of course, all three issues include The Front section, full of all the best toys and tech, The Back section and it’s bumper album review selections, Synthesiser Dave, our regular columnists (including Jack Dangers, Fat Roland), and so much more!

Fill your boots.